Approved Fundraiser Vendors

Susie Carlson
801-792-5113 
susiec@apexfunrun.com 
www.apexfunrun.com

  • Fun Runs

Julie Dooley 
801-503-5122 
Julie@cfspays.com

  • Mattress, adjustable bed, pillow, mattress protector, and sheet sales

Marty Giovacchini
801-598-1357
martygio@msn.com
http://clubschoicefundraising.com/

  • Cookie dough, frozen food, chocolates, popcorn, gifts, and flowers

Joe DeHaan 
801-523-3909 
joedehaan@comcast.net

  • Cookie dough, caramel corn, popcorn, and easter chocolate sales

Edie Morgan
801-652-7263
ediemorgan@ezfundraisingutah.com
http://ezfundraisingutah.com/

  • Frozen butter braid pastry sales

Sarah Bailey
559-280-1292
sarah@farmfreshfundraising.com 
www.farmfreshfundraising.com  

  • Produce (citrus) sales: Oranges, grapefruit, clementines, etc.

Mark Ibrahim 
801-580-0413 
Markibrahim6@gmail.com

  • Cookie dough, drink tumblers, gourmet popcorn, chocolate pretzels, jerky, discount merchant cards, school logo spirit buckets

Brad Zoltz
801-529-0636
hollyfundraising@gmail.com
http://www.hollyfundraising.com/

  • Wasatch Savings books, cookie dough, gourmet popcorn, candy bars, and gift catalog

Jeff Meek, Store Manager
801-571-0125
jeff.meek@ifa-coop.com  
www.ifacountrystores.com

  • Fertilizer sales

Dana Williams, Marketing & Operations
925-455-4743
marketing@hundalco.com  
www.hundalco.com/jamba

  • fundraising cards
  • off-site smoothie sales fundraiser

Paul Furse
801-638-0719
pbfurse@gmail.com  
www.jonathansjewelry.com

  • $100 gift cards; can sell for price of club’s/team’s/school’s choice

Lucinda Anderson
801-768-4401
landerson@lehirollermills.com 
www.lehimills.com   

  • Baking mix sales

BJ McDougal
801-935-0416
bjm.papautah@gmail.com 
https://www.papamurphys.com/   

  • Peel-a-Deal fundraising card sales

801-980-0038 
support@passthreesixty.com
https://www.passthreesixty.com/

  • Fundraising cards for discounts at local restaurants/venues

801-765-7555 
david@powerhousefundraising.com
https://www.powerhousefundraising.com/

  • Fundraising cards for discounts at venues/restaurants

Randy Brown 
801-719-8800
randybrown.quickfund@gmail.com

  • Magazine, cookie dough, discount card/book, candy bar, seasonal gift item, team tumbler/cup, NFL flag, mixed nut, Cinnabon bites, gift wrap, popcorn, jewelry, and simple meal sales

David Lee 
503-313-8228 
david@ripcitypopcorn.com
https://ripcitypopcorn.com/

  • Popcorn Sales
  • Discount Card Sales

Cristie Briggs 
801-541-5845 
cristie@seabesandals.com
https://seabesandals.com/

  • Sales of sandals with school logo

Dana Rollins 
801-560-1813 
orders@swignsweets.com
https://www.swignsweets.com

  • Cookie punch card sales, drink punch card sales, spirit days, sponsorships

Justin Terry
801-518-4210
justin.terry7@gmail.com 
http://www.utahfundraising.net/

  • Cookie dough, coupon card, ticket, popcorn, beef jerky, and team tumbler sales

James McDonald 
801-503-0835 
james@wasatchsavings.com 
https://www.wasatchsavings.com/

  • Discount book for SL County

Steve Conger 
801-560-4212 
scongerifs@gmail.com 
http://worldsfinestchocolate.com/

  • Chocolate bar sales