School Business Partnerships

Store and Restaurant Partners

Chris Scullin
614-710-1708
cscullin@areswear.com  
https://www.areswear.com

  • Spiritwear sales on MyFanStand.com (w/ option to set pricing/earn a bit of money)

Madi Erwin
806-441-5829
merwin@bahamabucks.com    
https://bahamabucks.com/

  • Spirit Nights
  • BEEP! Academic Incentives (freebies to use as rewards)
  • 20% Donation to School from On-Site Sales

Call Local Store
https://www.barnesandnoble.com/

  • Variable % back to school based on spending habits
  • Holiday wrapping events
  • In-kind donations for school fundraising projects
  • Book fairs for individual schools

Lorraine Brikho
888-833-8441 ext. 60175
lbrikho@mobiledentists.com  
www.bigsmilesdental.org

  • In-school dental care at no cost to school

Jared Snell
801-803-6168
jsnell@bsnsports.com 
www.bsnsports.com 

  • Spiritwear sales (w/ option to set pricing/earn a bit of money)

Jessica Caldiero
801-386-2160
fundraising@cafezupas.com
http://cafezupas.com/

  • Spirit Nights – Tuesdays 5-9pm, give back up to 25%

Holly Curby
801.563.9716
holly.chickfila@yahoo.com 
https://www.chick-fil-a.com/

  • Spirit Nights (earn catering credits rather than money back)
  • Birthday Parties
  • Donations

Kirk Pead
801-523-2509
kpead@orthofamily.com  
http://www.orthofamily.com

  • Pay for Grades (School gets $1/good grade, up to $10/student/quarter; student receives a prize. Students do not need to be patients.)

Morgan Smith
727-858-3872
draper.ut@costavida.com  
http://www.costavida.com

  • Spirit Nights – 20% of proceeds

Gene Formosino
708-884-6198
gformosino@follett.com 
https://efairs.follettbookfairs.com

  • Variable amount back to school based on spending habits

Ashley Johnston
801-832-1815
schoolcents@afstores.com 
http://freshmarketstores.com/school-cents

  • Variable amount back to school based on spending habits; Families must link their PLUS Rewards account to the School Cents program every year, selecting the school they wish to support.

Krissa Reinbold
801-361-8338
kreinbold@gmail.com   
https://handelsicecream.com/

  • Spirit Nights
  • Academic Incentives
  • Discounts

Joe Hillock
435-421-9029
joe@hillocksports.com
https://hillocksports.com/

  • Spiritwear sales (w/ option to set pricing/earn a bit of money)

Christian Izabal
949-509-4054
cizabal@innout.com
http://www.in-n-out.com/

  • Spirit Nights

Justin Stubbs
801-787-4160
justin@jdawgs.com
http://www.jdawgs.com/

  • Spirit Nights – 10% of proceeds donated
  • In-kind Donations

Mandy Clegg
801-548-3596
mandyclegg@gmail.com 
https://www.jerseymikes.com/

  • Spirit weeks/Free Sub Cards
  • Donations

Paul Furse
801-638-0719
pbfurse@gmail.com 
https://jonathansjewelry.com

  • Teacher/staff gift cards

Adam Wills
801-376-2709
adamwills@gmail.com 
https://mymidici.com/

  • Spirit Nights
  • Classroom Incentives

Mike Erekson
801-263-6300
mike@mikeerekson.com 
https://mikeerekson.com

  • Quotes for Good ($5 donation to school/program/group for each completed insurance quote)

801-501-0499
customer_care_north@scholastic.com
http://www.scholastic.com/bookfairs/

  • Variable percentage back to school based on spending habits

Allison Mikkelsen
801-974-1155
SmithsInspiringDonations@sfdc.com
https://www.smithsfoodanddrug.com/topic/inspiring-donations

  • Ongoing contribution once shoppers link their Rewards Cards to school’s organization number: Variable percentage back to school based on spending habits

Cindy Crawford
801-493-5320
cindykcrawford@gmail.com
https://www.sonicdrivein.com/

  • Spirit Nights (school gets 20% of all sales during designated date & time)

Dana Rollins
801-560-1813
orders@swignsweets.com
https://www.swignsweets.com/

  • Spirit nights

Tiffany
801-706-3983
dakeim78@gmail.com  
http://t-grill.com/

  • Spirit Nights
  • Discounts

Tom Hartman
801-949-9085
thomas.hartman@yum.com 
https://www.habitburger.com/

  • Spirit Nights – 20% of proceeds
  • In-kind donations
  • Certificates of Achievement (academic incentives)

Tyler Beauchamp
801-208-2600
tyler.beauchamp@topgolf.com
https://topgolf.com/us/

  • Spirit Nights

Linda Ozenne
832-646-5051
utahyardcard@gmail.com 
https://www.utahyardcard.com/

  • One Free Sign Rental per School (first come, first served)
  • Canyons Discount on Signs

Nick Gradinger
858-945-7517
nick@vesselkitchen.com 
https://www.vesselkitchen.com/

  • Spirit Nights
  • Catering Discounts

Food Truck Partners

Annya Becerra
801-228-0058
annyab@kona-ice.com 
https://www.kona-ice.com/

  • On-site food cart; schools earn 20% of event sales

Benjamin McNaughton
801-674-3221
benjamin.mcnaughton08@gmail.com 
https://www.facebook.com/Mac-daddy-food-truck-101820838321641

  • On-site food truck; schools earn up to 10% of event sales

Denice Relyea
801-645-3640
corndogbliss@gmail.com

  • On-site food cart; schools earn 10% of all proceeds after the cart makes a minimum of $1200