Approved Online Fundraiser Vendors

Susie Carlson
801-792-5113
susiec@anython.com 
www.anython.com 

Activity-based online fundraising

– Commission fee is up to 30% of sales

Joy Pascol
908-447-3233
compliance@boosterthon.com
https://boosterthon.com/

Online pledge-based fitness program (fun run)

– Cost to schools is $2000 + up to 50% of funds raised, depending on chosen service level 

Brandon Ibarra 
818-264-9667
brandon@eteamsponsor.com 
www.eTeamSponsor.com 

Crowdfunding platform for extra-curricular activities

– Commission fee is 20% of sales

David Bruner
801-765-7555
david@powerhousefundraising.com 
www.powerhousefundraising.com

Online discount production sales and donations

– Commission fee is up to 30% of sales, depending on products/service

Thomas Pappin
385-499-5379
thomas@shop2give.com 
www.shop2give.com

Ecommerce platform that can be used for cash donations, merchandise sales, and silent auctions

– Commission fee is up to 20% of sales

Nick Tsagalakis
206-265-2508
nick@snap-raise.com 
www.snap-raise.com

Online donation platform

– Commission fee is up to 33% of sales

Kyle Bell 
401-735-1615 
kbell@squadlocker.com   
www.squadlocker.com 

Online spirit wear sales

– School determines % mark-up on items, which is what the school earns from the sale

Mark Walker 
801-960-2311 
mark@successfund.com  
www.successfund.com 

Online donation platform

– Transaction fee on each sale is $1 + 5%

Justin Terry
801-518-4210
justin.terry7@gmail.com 
http://www.utahfundraising.net/

Online product sales

– Commission fee is up to 40% of sales