Approved Fundraiser Vendors

Susie Carlson
801-792-5113
susiec@anython.com 
www.anython.com 

Activity-based online fundraising

– Commission fee is up to 30% of sales

Garn McMullin
801-910-4201
garn@apollostreams.com 

  • Mexican vanilla sales – school/club/team gets $8 for each 1-liter bottle sold. Shipping costs extra.

Joy Pascol
908-447-3233
joypascol@boosterthon.com
https://boosterthon.com/

Online pledge-based fitness program (fun run)

– Cost to schools is $2000 + up to 50% of funds raised, depending on chosen service level 

Susie Carlson
801-792-5113 
susiec@apexfunrun.com 
www.apexfunrun.com

  • Fun Runs

Julie Dooley 
801-503-5122 
Julie@cfspays.com

  • Mattress, adjustable bed, pillow, mattress protector, and sheet sales – school received $50-$100/mattress sold, $15 for each pillow/sheet sold, plus bonuses for volume sales
  • Online sales of drinkware – school receives $10 per unit sold
  • Crazy Socks sales – school receives $10 for each 3-pack sold
  • National Discount Card Sales – School receives $15 for each card sold

Susan Hiatt
801-255-3535
classicfuncenter@gmail.com
https://classicfuncenter.com/

  • Ticket sales – school/club/team gets $2 for each $5 admission sold, or $4 for each $10 pass sold

Marty Giovacchini
801-598-1357
martygio@msn.com
http://clubschoicefundraising.com/

  • Cookie dough, frozen food, chocolates, popcorn, gifts, and flowers

Joe DeHaan 
801-631-8182
joedehaan51@gmail.com

  • Cookie dough, caramel corn, popcorn, and easter chocolate sales

Brandon Ibarra 
818-264-9667
brandon@eteamsponsor.com 
www.eTeamSponsor.com 

Crowdfunding platform for extra-curricular activities

– Commission fee is 20% of sales

Edie Morgan
801-652-7263
ediemorgan@ezfundraisingutah.com
http://ezfundraisingutah.com/

  • Frozen butter braid pastry sales

Sarah Bailey
559-280-1292
sarah@farmfreshfundraising.com 
www.farmfreshfundraising.com  

  • Produce (citrus) sales: Oranges, grapefruit, clementines, etc.

Mark Ibrahim 
801-580-0413 
Markibrahim6@gmail.com

  • Cookie dough, drink tumblers, gourmet popcorn, chocolate pretzels, jerky – schools/clubs/teams keep 40% of sales
  • Discount merchant cards – schools/clubs/teams get $12+/card sold

Thomas Pappin
385-499-5379
thomas@flexfundraising.com 
www.flexfundraising.com

Ecommerce platform that can be used for cash donations, merchandise sales, and silent auctions

– School keeps 80% of sales (if 85% of the students engage and raise at least $1 each, school keeps 85% of sales)

Maria Miles 
248-533-0296 
maria@getmovinfundraising.com
www.getmovinfundraising.com

  • Online donation platform to use w/ fun runs or ‘-a-thons’ – schools/clubs/teams keep 93%-95% of funds raised. There is a $499 start-up/subscription fee for this service.

Chris Holden 
425-260-2434 
chris@hibernatefunds.com

  • Bed sheet sales – school/club/team receives 25% of the sales price from each sheet set sold
  • Pillowcase sales – school/club/team receives 33% of the sales price from each extra pillowcase sold

Becky Hatfield
208-851-0770
hollyfundraising@gmail.com
http://www.hollyfundraising.com/

  • Wasatch Savings books, candy bar sales – school/club/team gets 50% of the sales
  • cookie dough, gourmet popcorn, and gift catalog sales – school/club/team gets ~40% of the sales

Dana Williams, Marketing & Operations
925-455-4743
marketing@hundalco.com  
www.hundalco.com/jamba

  • fundraising cards – school/club/team gets 50% of the sales price
  • off-site smoothie sales fundraiser – school/club/team gets up to 50% of the sales price

Paul Furse
801-638-0719
paul@jonathansjewelry.com  
www.jonathansjewelry.com

  • $100 gift cards; can sell for price of club’s/team’s/school’s choice

Lucinda Anderson
801-768-4401
landerson@lehirollermills.com 
www.lehimills.com   

  • Baking mix sales – school/club/team gets 50% of the sales

Jaricka McDougal
801-935-0416
schools@papautah.com 
https://www.papamurphys.com/   

  • Peel-a-Deal fundraising card sales – school/club/team gets 80% of the sales

801-440-4240 
kimberly@passthreesixty.com
https://www.passthreesixty.com/

  • Fundraising cards for discounts at local restaurants/venues

David Bruner
801-602-3808
david@powerhousefundraising.com 
www.powerhousefundraising.com

Physical & digital coupons and discount card sales

– Commission fee is up to 30% of sales, depending on products/service

Kenny Brown 
801-510-0570
kennybrown.quickfund@gmail.com

  • Cookie dough, discount card/book, travel discounts, chocolate, photo poster board, seasonal gift item, apparel, team tumbler/cup, mixed nut, Cinnabon bites, gift wrap, popcorn, jewelry, and bed sheet sales
    • Schools earn 40%-80% of the proceeds, depending on product being sold
  • Donation platform

David Lee 
503-313-8228 
david@ripcitypopcorn.com
https://ripcitypopcorn.com/

  • Popcorn Sales
  • Discount Card Sales

Cristie Briggs 
801-541-5845 
cristie@seabesandals.com
https://seabesandals.com/

  • Sales of sandals with school logo – school/club/team gets 40% of the sales

Nick Tsagalakis
206-265-2508
nick@snap-raise.com 
www.snap-raise.com

Online donation platform

– Commission fee is up to 33% of sales

David Logan
801-747-1011
david@spectatorblankets.com
https://www.highschoolblankets.com

  • Stadium blanket sales – schools/clubs/teams purchase at wholesale price, sell at a markup

Joel Flaker
801-821-5256
cole@sponsability.com
https://www.sponsability.com

  • Online sponsorship & fundraising management platform – prices vary based on school size. Schools/clubs/teams are charged a 4.9% fee for every successful credit card charge.

Kyle Bell 
401-735-1615 
kbell@squadlocker.com   
www.squadlocker.com 

Online spirit wear sales

– School determines % mark-up on items, which is what the school earns from the sale

Mark Walker 
801-960-2311 
mark@successfund.com  
www.successfund.com 

Online donation platform

– Transaction fee on each sale is $1 + 5%

Dana Rollins 
801-560-1813 
orders@swignsweets.com
https://www.swignsweets.com

  • Cookie punch card sales – school/club/team gets 56% of sales
  • Drink punch card sales – school/club/team gets 38% of sales
  • Spirit days, sponsorships

Nikki Childs 
801-289-6586 
nikki.twistedsugar@gmail.com
https://www.heytwistedsugar.com

  • Cookie/drink card sales – school/club/team gets 35% of sales
  • Spirit nights

Justin Terry
801-518-4210
justin.terry7@gmail.com 
http://www.utahfundraising.net/

  • Cookie dough, coupon card, ticket, popcorn, beef jerky, and team tumbler sales

James McDonald 
801-503-0835 
james@wasatchsavings.com 
https://www.wasatchsavings.com/

  • Discount book for SL County

Steve Conger 
801-560-4212 
scongerifs@gmail.com 
http://worldsfinestchocolate.com/

  • Chocolate bar sales